As the conclusion to Control's "artist series" on Science of Sound, all three EPs are now available on one 180 gram vinyl LP. Each record includes a copy of each of the EP covers by Craig Grabhorn, Alyssa Schulte and Kevin Longino, as well as a digital download. LP packaging by C. John Barrows.


Sep 18
@Mickey's Tavern, Madison WI

Sep 19
@Madison Public Library

Sep 21
w/ Land of Vandals, Icarus Himself
@The Frequency, Madison WI

Dec 7
Transformer Lootbag Reunion Show w/ The Hussy, Trin Tran
@The High Noon Saloon, Madison WI